Embassy of the Philippines > Embassy of the Philippines DC >> Embassy >> Directory

Directory

Directory

Office of the Ambassador (ambassador@philippinesusa.org)
H.E. Ambassador Jose L. Cuisia, Jr.
Tel: 202.467.9366

Political Section (DCM@philippinesusa.org; political@philippinesusa.org)
Minister (Deputy Chief of Mission) Maria Andrelita S. Austria
Third Secretary and Vice Consul Corina A. Reyes
Tel: 202.467.9314

Consular Section
Consul General Ariel R. Peñaranda
First Secretary and Consul Arlene T. Magno
Tel: 202.467.9312

Passport: 202.467.9325
Consular outreach and issuance of travel documents: 202.467.9324
Authentication and legalization of documents: 202.467.9303
Dual citizenship: 202.467.9387
Visa: 202.467.9382
Consular Notifications and Assistance to Nationals: 202.467.9382
Civil Registry: 202.467.9312
Consular policies, complaints, grievances: 202.467.9385

Legislative Section (legislative@philippinesusa.org)
Consul General Ariel R. Peñaranda
Third Secretary and Vice Consul Corina A. Reyes
Tel: 202.467.9439

Cultural Section (cultural@philippinesusa.org)
First Secretary & Consul Emil T. Fernandez
Tel: 202.467.9398

Press & Information Section (info@philippinesusa.org)
First Secretary and Consul Elmer G. Cato
Tel: 202.467.9432

Economic Section (economic@philippinesusa.org)
Second Secretary & Consul Lilibeth P. Almonte-Arbez
Tel: 202.467.9393

Administrative and Legal Section (admin@philippinesusa.org)
Third Secretary and Vice Consul Shiena Escoto-Tesorero
Tel: 202.467.9403

Client Feedback: clientfeedback@philippinesusa.org

Agricultural Attache's Office (joy.javelosa@philippinesagriculture.org)
Dr. Josyline C. Javelosa
Tel: 202.467.9422 | Fax: 202.467.9421

Commercial Section (pticwdc@verizon.net)
Commercial Counselor Maria Roseni M. Alvero
Tel: 202.467.9419

Defense & Armed Forces Affairs Office
Captain Elson K. Aguilar (naval-attache@philippinesdefense.org)
Col. Arnel M. Duco (air-attache@philippinesdefense.org)
Tel: 202.467.9329 | Fax: 202.467.9437

Philippine Overseas Labor Office
Labor Attaché Luzviminda G. Padilla (wdcpolousa@gmail.com)
Welfare Officer Saul T. De Vries (owwa_washingtondc@yahoo.com)
Tel: 202.467.9426 (Labor Office) | 202.467.9413 (Welfare Office) | Fax: 202.887.5830

Police Attache's Office (opawdc@philippinespolice.org)
Col. Jojo Gentiles
Tel: 202.467.9395 | Fax: 202.467.9415

Office of Veterans Affairs (veterans@philippinesveteransaffairs.org)
Major General Delfin N. Lorenzana (Ret.) (dlorenzana@gmail.com)
Tel: 202.467.9410 | Fax: 202.467.9358